Hi again well ma question is that i have connected ma script to ma groups chat room n thanks i have don by ur instructions that u have given me.
ma question is do i have to do that everytimr i have 2 connect the chatroom i mean geetin that user role every time i have to connect to chat.
or there is some kind of shortcut after first time i gave the user role is is save some where.
can any 1 tell me plz or do i hate 2 get the user role ehen ever i have to connect to chat rooms.